Medewerkers

Coaches, Trainers, Begeleiders en Tafelzitters

Functie Naam Email Telnr
Kabouters (U8) Coach/Trainer Floortje Meyvis meyvisfloortje@gmail.com
Coach/Trainer Bryan Adams bryan.adams@hotmail.be 0471414015
Pagadders (U10) Coach/Trainer Floortje Meyvis meyvisfloortje@gmail.com
Coach/Trainer Bryan Adams bryan.adams@hotmail.be 0471414015
Begeleider Fanny Dujardin fannydujardin@gmail.com
Welpen (U12) Coach/Trainer Ianthe Van Winckel ianthevanwinckel@gmx.com 0472758021
Coach/Trainer Mette Gaastra Mettegaastra@hotmail.com
Begeleider Kris Wouters sirk6@hotmail.com 0497459056
Pupillen (U14) Coach/Trainer Dries Verheyen dries-verheyen@hotmail.com
Begeleider Martine Helssen martinehelssen@gmail.com 0490649882
Tafelzitter Martine Helssen martinehelssen@gmail.com 0490649882
Tafelzitter guy wydouw guy@wydouw.be 0496262587
Miniemen (U16) 1 Coach/Trainer Nick Gevers gevers.nick@hotmail.com 0471315194
Coach/Trainer Robbe Van Winckel robbe_vw@hotmail.com 0474507155
Coach/Trainer Rens Baeyens rensbaeyens@gmail.com 0470249676
Begeleider Marijke Bastiaenssens handbalu16@gmail.com 0486737245
Begeleider Wendy Matthijs alfamama@hotmail.com
Begeleider Marleen De Ridder M.deridder1@telenet.be
Tafelzitter Kristin Vangenechten kristin.vangenechten@gmail.com 0484909466
Tafelzitter Wouter Van Praag fam.vanpraag@gmail.com 0473720160
Tafelzitter Martine Helssen martinehelssen@gmail.com 0490649882
Tafelzitter Steven De Schepper steven@skynet.be 0498884036
Heren 2 Coach/Trainer Roel Van Winckel roelvw@skynet.be 0495500353
Begeleider Andy Verbeke andy@groepverbeke.be 0473968616
Tafelzitter Theo De Hoon secretariaat@brasschaathandbalclub.be 034578518
Tafelzitter Steven De Schepper steven@skynet.be 0498884036
Heren 1 Trainer Herbert Van Winckel voorzitter@brasschaathandbalclub.be 0488629424
Begeleider Theo De Hoon secretariaat@brasschaathandbalclub.be 034578518
Tafelzitter Theo De Hoon secretariaat@brasschaathandbalclub.be 034578518
Tafelzitter Steven De Schepper steven@skynet.be 0498884036
Recreanten Coach/Trainer Anne Vangenechten boekhouding@brasschaathandbalclub.be 0495641680

Scheidsrechters

Naam Email Telnr
Scheidsrechter Vlad Goguta petru.vlad@Yahoo.com 0488711645
Scheidsrechter Kevin Rottiers kevinsuper774@hotmail.com 0475525489
Scheidsrechter Jorre De Schepper jorredeschepper@hotmail.com 0472638054
Scheidsrechter Cornelis Raoul raoul.cornelis@telenet.be 0496365579
Scheidsrechter Luc Uten luc.uten@telenet.be 0468197935
Jeugdscheidsrechter Victor Van Vlierberghe victor1998@live.be 0484112070
Jeugdscheidsrechter Bryan Adams bryan.adams@hotmail.be 0471414015